Rich Clark Marketing

Opinions from Rich Clark one of the UK's leading Marketing Professionals

Footballers on Twitter

Leave a comment

So as anybody who is reading this that knows me will testify, I am a huge football fan.  I am also quite active on Twitter although post mainly random nonsense.  As a result I thought I would compile a list of the footballers (thats soccer players to anybody from the states reading this) that are also on Twitter.  Whilst the list may not be exhaustive I will update it as I find more.

Let me know any I should add to the list

Rio Ferdinand @rioferdy5

Robbie Savage @RobbieSavage8

Kaka @RealKaka 

Landon Donovan @landondonovan

Dion Dublin @DionDublinsDube

Diego Forlan @DiegoForlan7

Izzy Iriekpen @Izzyiriekpen

Ronaldinho @10Ronaldinho

Cristiano Ronaldo @Cristiano

Darren Bent @DB11TT

Anton Ferdinand @anton_ferdinand

Wayne Routledge @WayneRoutledge

Cesc Fabregas @cesc4official

Xabi Alonso @XabiAlonso

Maurice Edu @MauriceEdu

DaMarcus Beasley @DaMarcusBeasley

Juan Pablo Angel @JUANPABLOANGEL

Ryan Babel @RyanBabel

Edgar Davids @esdavids

Leave a Reply

